Committee and Ancillary Members

Paul Bulmer (Chair)        Mark Dummer (Treasurer)

Vacant (Secretary)

John and Dianne Thomas Trustees

Dafydd Bowen (Trustee and Historical Society Chair)

Peter Phillips Webmaster.

Committee Members

Louise Hopkins, Michele Williams, Michelle Jones, 
Dave and Jenett Eckton, David Yorwerth, Delyth Wanklyn, 

Dylan Morgan, Gareth & Gaynor Jones, Helen Rees, Sue Phillips, Tracy Cooper, Val Merriman

Shaun Tobin "Richard Burton 10k Chair

Local Councillors

Cllr David Whitelock   Cllr Charlette Galsworthy  Cllr Rhidian Mizen


Shaun Thomas PCSO  Tel.No.07584  771275   ext 51314  email

Christopher Doyle -

Sean Williams -